Heart

100 Things I Love: Part 4

76. a made bed
77. s’mores
78. Target
79. playing the piano
80. free Wi-fi
81. color-coding
82. candlelight
83. that my parents are married to each other

84. extra-sharp cheddar cheese
85. hot showers
86. Psalm 119
87. Raisinettes
88. earrings
89. my sister

90. the smell after it rains
91. bagels with cream cheese
92. my Boppy pillow

93. catching up with old friends
94. iTunes Genius
95. my goofy dog, Lenny
96. when my house is clean
97. Golden Grahams
98. winning a card game

99. rainbows
100. God’s amazing love for me

Leave a Reply

