Heart

Coming Soon: Faith Starts at Home

To my faithful readers:

Thanks so much for sticking with me the last several years as I’ve poured out my thoughts and shared my life here. You’ve been so supportive, and because of that, I wanted to share something with you here before it was public news.

Over the last several months, the Lord has been leading me to focus my writing on one of the things I’m most passionate about: resourcing families to disciple their children and live out their faith in their daily lives. So beginning next week, I’ll be sharing tips, encouragement, strategies, and resources for building a godly family at my brand-new website. I’ve been working on moving some of the content from here over there and revamping it so that there will be tons of great stuff for your family right from day one.

I may still share on here occasionally, but for them most part, you’ll find me at Faith Starts at Home.

I would be honored if you’d join me there. If you want to stay up-to-date on everything I’m doing with my new site, you can sign up for my email newsletter, like Faith Starts at Home on Facebook, and follow us on Instagram.

Big love to you all!
Amy

Leave a Reply

